Anderton Parliament Structure

<u>UK Parliament</u>	<u>Anderton Parliament</u>
Head of State	Mrs Norton-Smith
Speaker of the House	Mr Tilley
Prime Minister	[1 st Y6 child)
Deputy Prime Minister	[2 nd Y6 child]
MPs	[1 st & 2 nd Y3-Y5 children]
Shadow MPs	[1st & 2nd YR-Y2 children]
Governing Party	Prime Minister's School Team

